UKChattabout.co.uk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Latest imagesHomeRegarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... Banner20Log inRegisterRecent Posts

Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube....

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
pandora007
pandora007

Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... Empty
PostSubject: Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube....   Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... EmptyThu Oct 10, 2013 12:01 am

I've never done this before - so are there any tips - if I mess up - one cake ruined !!!!
Back to top Go down
http://pandora333@hotmail.co.uk
pandora007
pandora007

PostSubject: Re: Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube....   Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... EmptyThu Oct 10, 2013 1:15 am

I found a cake topper on amazon pphhwww

whistle
Back to top Go down
Ladygenie

Ladygenie

PostSubject: Re: Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube....   Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... EmptyThu Oct 10, 2013 2:17 am

You can buy readymade royal icing from the supermarkets, you just roll it out and there's a readymade butter cream you can buy from Tescos, it's really nice and moreish lol!
Back to top Go down
beaver12
October 2013 top poster
October 2013 top poster
beaver12

PostSubject: Re: Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube....   Regarding adorning a Birthday Cake with icing from a tube.... EmptyThu Oct 10, 2013 3:29 am

Rolling Eyes And there's ready made cakes all ready iced and decorated L.G. you just buy and scoff them Laughing Laughing whistle Sorry Mrs P . I just could not resist saying it Wink
Back to top Go down
pandora007
pandora007